Talk to JD Law
Free Case Evaluation. No Commitment.
We handle virtually all criminal charges.
As soon as we take your case, a lawyer at JD Law will contact the district attorney on your behalf - if he can prevent charges from being filed, great! If not, he will plead "Not guilty" and get started investigating your case. We go above and beyond to keep you from going to jail. This proactive approach includes going to the scene and interviewing witnesses in order to tailor our defense to this one, specific allegation.
Throughout your case, we will make sure you know what direction we are taking with your defense. JD Law staff will make sure clients have all the evidence that we have, including police reports, videos, audio files, etc. - everything relevant to the case.
We offer a special rate for first-time misdemeanor DUI cases - $2,500 for a one-time payment, and $3,000 in two installments of $1,500. But we can be flexible if clients need more time to pay for their defense.
Call: (760) 630-2000 | Fax: (760) 630-2002
400 South Melrose Drive,
Vista, CA 92081
Note: Fields with a * are required.
An attorney client relationship is not established by submitting this initial contact information.
When you call our office, you speak to a live person. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. through 5:30 p.m. For a free consultation, talk to JD Law.
Don’t Waste Any Time!
Call us today for a FREE Consultation
- August 10, 2018
Burglary vs. Robbery vs. Theft in California
- July 21, 2018
A Guide to Sentence Enhancements in California
- July 6, 2018
The Difference Between Federal and State Drug Crimes