Testimonials

65 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
65 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next
Jan 30, 2017 | | LAS VEGAS, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with James Dicks started when I was vacationing and needed help. Jamee came to me to discuss how he could help. He came through for me from start to a favorable finish. He and his staff at JD Law are a cut above when it comes to a Law Firms treating you like a person and not a number. I highly recommend their services.

Dec 2, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

James Dicks has been my attorney for over 10 years. He handled my case(s) and subsequent requests and needs with amazing success and outcomes! I highly recommend him to anyone that needs an experienced and high quality attorney. I also found his rates to be very reasonable and affordable. James and his staff are helpful, courteous and always quick to get back to me whenever I call or need anything. I highly recommend him and his law office!

Nov 17, 2016 | | SAN DIEGO, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

2 DUI, FACING ANOTHER ONE PLUS A ONE YEAR JAIL, ATTORNEY DICKS GOT ME OFF! CASE DISMISSED! GOT MY LICENSE BACK. THE STAFF WAS AMAZING TO WORK WITH. NO LUCK HERE-GOOD ATTORNEY SKILLS. BEST MONEY CAN BUY.

Jul 13, 2016 | | Carlsbad, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

James Dicks is an excellent Attorney! I recently hired him to assist a member of my family with a criminal charge that had been blown out of proportion. Mr. Dicks immediately told us how he would handle the situation, how we needed to conduct ourselves during the process and correctly predicted the outcome. Using his experience and relationships within the criminal justice community, Mr. Dicks was successful in having the charges dropped! Later he saw an additional opportunity to have the arrest record expunged and was also successful in that undertaking. Mr. Dicks has my strongest recommendation!

Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Dicks got my charge dismissed before my court date which saved me the inconvenience of having to deal with the Vista courthouse and taking a day off work. He and his staff are very courteous and professional. I have retained him in the past and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Mr. Dicks.

Jul 1, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Dicks knows the law not just from an attorney’s perspective but also from a police officer's perspective. Mr. Dicks spent years as a police officer. Double bonus! He’s compassionate and caring and you can count on him to get the job done! Thank you for all your help!

Jun 26, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Five stars is not enough to give him…if there were 100 stars I would give him 300. Mr. James Dicks is honest, quick, super knowledgeable and more. From the first meeting that I went he told me what he could do and what to expect and he did. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Jun 23, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He is a great attorney, I have seen him in action & he fights for his clients. I absolutely recommend him.

Jun 19, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've never met a more caring group of professionals. Their patience, accuracy and communications during the whole ordeal was the best. The payment options fit my need. Mr. Dicks was always focused on what was best for me ultimately. They have gained all my family and friends' business. I look forward to referring him.

Jun 16, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Mr. Dicks. He went above and beyond our expectations and got our case dismissed. We are very grateful of the outcome we got. He is very professional and very knowledgeable!!! Words can’t express how happy we are! Thanks JD Law!

Don't Waste Any Time

Time is of the essence when your future is in jeopardy. Contact JD Law today for the aggressive defense you need.

Free Case Evaluation